Part-time Faculty

Retired Faculty

  • Bruno Damiani
    Bruno Damiani Ordinary Professor of Spanish (Retired)

    damiani@cua.edu 

  • Kerstin Gaddy
    Kerstin Gaddy Clinical Assistant Professor of German (Retired)

    gaddy@cua.edu 

  • Grimbert
    Joan Tasker Grimbert Ordinary Professor of French and Medieval Studies (Emerita)

    grimbert@cua.edu 

  • Jean-Michel Heimonet
    Jean-Michel Heimonet Ordinary Professor of French (Retired)

    heimonet@cua.edu 

  • Marks
    Hanna H. Marks Associate Professor of German (Retired)

    marks@cua.edu 

  • wright
    Chad C. Wright Associate Professor of Spanish (Retired)

    wrightc@cua.edu 

  • Rojas
    Mario A. Rojas Ordinary Professor of Spanish (Emeritus)

    rojas@cua.edu